Combined Shape Created with Sketch.
C21_Seal_ObsessedGray_4C Copy Created with Sketch.

Why Work With Us?

First   Previous   161-170 of 225   Next   Last

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying about us:

On May 7, 2019 Jason and Ethel Hegel gave Grace an Excellent rating!  They further added “Grace was awesome!”  

Mr. Hegel further added “Grace handled the selling of our home and the purchase of its replacement with impeccable attention to detail, understanding of our circumstances and a willingness to go above and beyond the call of duty.  I would not hesitate to work with Grace again and give her my wholehearted endorsement!”

On Dec 6, 2018, Richard and Phyllis You shared:  “We liked Grace and her personality.  We thought Grace was the nicest, considerate, hard working person.  The only thing we were disappointed with was the final price of the house.  We feel that going $100K below the listed price was not satisfactory.”

On February 2, 2018, Eric Rodriguez commented:  “Grace was extremely attentive to us during the whole buying process.  She always made herself available for us to answer our questions and concerns.  Her counsel throughout the process put us at ease, especially during closing, which would have otherwise been a stressful experience.  As our agent, Grace communicated very promptly and was proactive in providing us information.  She helped bring us up to speed in the process as we are first time home-buyers.  As we entered into the closing process, we never had a doubt that Grace had our best interest at heart.  We trust her.  Grace rocks! (That pretty much sums it up!)”

On Jan 8, 2019, Stewart McCready wrote:  “Ray was very attentive throughout the entire home buying experience. He let me know exactly what I needed to do and guided me through the process. I was able to find the perfect starter home and have the keys in hand within about a month which was awesome.”

On Jan 6, 2019, Mike Lancey shared: "Ray McCready helped us be very comfortable buying our first home.  Ray consistently attended to every detail and let us know what was coming next which made the home buying process a pleasure to be involved in.  Ray was also consistently available, informative, and very positive about being successful in the next steps in the process.  Support from Ray McCready's office was top notch.  They have a beautiful office, meeting rooms, and the long experience of the Managing Broker.”

On Feb 9, 2019, Vincent Kientz gave Sarah an Excellent rating all around!!!

On Nov. 8, 2018, Jaime Zaragoza Rios gave Sarah an "EXCELLENT ALL AROUND" rating.  He further shared “Sarah did a great job scheduling visits and keeping us informed!”

On Jan 4, 2018, Mr. Alvin Griggs shared:  “Jim just gets it done right.  We got better than what we wanted.”  He further added:  “Jim had a great relationship with a mortgage broker that made the process easier and we got a great rate.”

 

On Jan. 18, 2018, Kathy Walden shared:  “We had a great experience with Jim Conlan when buying our Kirkland home in 2014, so when the time came to sell that home in 2017, we didn't give it a second thought -- it was Jim Conlan again.”  “We needed to get our home listed in a matter of days, and Jim made it happen, with all marketing efforts in place and showings / open houses already lined up.  Jim's negotiation skills, knowledge and sound advice resulted in a final sale that exceeded our expectations.”  “We would recommend Jim Conlan to anyone considering buying or selling a home in the Seattle area.”

On Sep 22, 2018, Paul Leung gave Pete Aranguren an "EXCELLENT ALL AROUND" rating on the purchase of his property.

View this property
First   Previous   161-170 of 225   Next   Last