Combined Shape Created with Sketch.
C21_Seal_ObsessedGray_4C Copy Created with Sketch.

Why Work With Us?

First   Previous   151-160 of 225   Next   Last

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying about us:

On August 1, 2019, John and Penny Gaston shared: “We like what she did for our son and daughter-in-law when selling their home. We found Pae Wen to be very professional and helpful when working with us on the sale of our home. We highly recommend her and have already given her name out to some of our friends. We had offers on the second day of listing!!”  John and Penny further added, “She was awesome! Nothing more to add.”

On October 6, 2018, Julia Tsai shared:  “My daughter is a longtime agent with Century 21 North Homes Realty and has always taken care of my real estate needs. She is thorough, professional, and handles every detail of the transaction, including helping me prepare the house to put on the market. She priced it well and it was sold in 3 days with a very smooth closing. I will continue to recommend her to everyone who needs to buy or sell!!”

On March 5, 2018, Dennis and Melissa Westendorf commented: “WE LOVE Pae Wen Taylor (our agent) and would never even think of using any other realtor!! She knows our needs and wants and constantly communicates with us, so we know what to expect. She also takes care of what needs to be done at that time and then moves onto the next action item - which we REALLY like!! She also handles the 'sticky' situations that arise with the buyers (in this case, they were first time home buyers and their agent wasn't very knowledgeable on many things) so PW also had to take their agent to school on a few items!”

On March 3, 2018, Matthew and Rebecca Gaston shared: “Pae Wen has a great personality and her demeanor puts you at ease instantly.  She is patient when being asked questions and explained things well to us as first time sellers. We were so happy we chose to work with Pae Wen. She is a great communicator and helped us through the process of selling our first home. Her personality and her demeanor puts you at ease instantly. She is patient when being asked questions and explained things well to us as first time sellers.  We HIGHLY RECOMMEND her.”

On February 6, 2018, Julia Tsai rated Pae Wen Excellent All Around as her agent!!!  Ms. Tsai added: “Pae Wen is my daughter and has been a real estate agent for 30 years. She has always helped me with all my real estate needs from my own homes to investment properties, and it's very nice to have someone trustworthy to take care of everything. She is very detail oriented and looks out for my interests so I don't have to worry about anything.  Even though she is my daughter, I would recommend her to all my friends & family!”

On Oct. 2, 2018, Delona Kent gave Joni an “Excellent” rating!!!  Delona further added “There were quite a few obstacles in the process of selling this property! Condition of home, boundary line adjustments were two of the big issues!  On two different occasions, I found different doors had been left open (I mean wide open, not just unlocked), when I came to the property due to other realtors showing the house. I was shocked, and called Joni.  She posted signs on the house to be sure and close/lock all doors. Joni Reis found the perfect buyer for the property!  Someone who will love the place. She took beautiful photos of the panoramic view from the home to post.  Joni really worked at presenting the place, held open houses, and was always willing to take the ferry over to Kitsap County to deal with anything that came up.”

On August 20, 2019, Kit Lin shared “Shini Pao is too professional and that just makes other people look so lazy.”  Ms. Lin further added “Shini Pao is awesome.”

 

On August 2, 201, Xueming Zhang rated Shini’s performance as EXCELLENT in “Satisfaction”, and in “Performance Ratings”.

On Nov 2, 2018, Cheng-Han Wu rated Shini’s performance as EXCELLENT!!!

On February 3, 2019, Subramanian Vadari shared:  On the subject of Agent Selection, Mr. Vadari commented: “There was no other choice for me – he (Nit Niranjan) is the best.” 

Mr. Vadari further added “He stayed on the deal – all the way until it closed and beyond.  I could not have done it without him and his attention to detail.”

Then concluded his review with “I am REALLY satisfied with this transaction”.

First   Previous   151-160 of 225   Next   Last