LIVE Course Schedule

 

Class Schedule: 2018  

  DAY               DATE           SESSION

Tuesday 15-May Session 3
Thursday 17-May Session 4
Saturday 19-May Session 5&6
Tuesday 22-May Session 7
Thursday 24-May Session 8
Saturday 26-May NO CLASS MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND
Tuesday 29-May Session 11
Thursday 31-May Session 12
Saturday 2-Jun Session 1&2
Tuesday 5-Jun Session 15
Thursday 7-Jun Session 16
Saturday 9-Jun Session 9&10
Tuesday 12-Jun Session 17
Thursday 14-Jun Session 18
Saturday 16-Jun Session 13&14
Tuesday 19-Jun Review for Mock Exam
Thursday 21-Jun Review for Mock Exam
Saturday 23-Jun MOCK EXAM @ EVERETT OFFICE
Tuesday 26-Jun Session 19
Thursday 28-Jun Session 22
Saturday 30-Jun Session 20&21
Tuesday 3-Jul Session 23
Thursday 5-Jul No Class 4th of July Holiday
Saturday 7-Jul Session 24
Tuesday 10-Jul Session 1
Thursday 12-Jul Session 2
Saturday 14-Jul Session 3&4
Tuesday 17-Jul Session 5
Thursday 19-Jul Session 6
Saturday 21-Jul Session 7&8
Tuesday 24-Jul Session 9
Thursday 26-Jul Session 10
Saturday 28-Jul Session 11&12
Tuesday 31-Jul Session 13
Thursday 2-Aug Session 14
Saturday 4-Aug Session 15&16
Tuesday 7-Aug Session 19
Thursday 9-Aug Session 20
Saturday 11-Aug Session 17&18
Tuesday 14-Aug Review for Mock Exam
Thursday 16-Aug Review for Mock Exam
Saturday 18-Aug MOCK EXAM @ EVERETT OFFICE
Tuesday 21-Aug Session 21
Thursday 23-Aug Session 22
Saturday 25-Aug Session 23&24
Tuesday 28-Aug Session 3
Thursday 30-Aug Session 4
Saturday 1-Sep NO CLASS LABOR DAY WEEKEND
Tuesday 4-Sep Session 11
Thursday 6-Sep Session 12
Saturday 8-Sep Session 1&2
Tuesday 11-Sep Session 15
Thursday 13-Sep Session 16
Saturday 15-Sep Session 5&6
Tuesday 18-Sep Session 7
Thursday 20-Sep Session 8
Saturday 22-Sep Session 9&10
Tuesday 25-Sep Session 17
Thursday 27-Sep Session 18
Saturday 29-Sep Session 13&14
Tuesday 2-Oct Review for Mock Exam
Thursday 4-Oct Review for Mock Exam
Saturday 6-Oct MOCK EXAM @ EVERETT OFFICE
Tuesday 9-Oct Session 22
Thursday 11-Oct Session 23
Saturday 13-Oct Session 19&20
Tuesday 16-Oct Session 24
Thursday 18-Oct NO CLASS
Saturday 20-Oct Session 21&22
Tuesday 23-Oct Session 1
Thursday 25-Oct Session 2
Saturday 27-Oct Session 3&4
Tuesday 30-Oct Session 5
Thursday 1-Nov Session 6
Saturday 3-Nov Session 7&8
Tuesday 6-Nov Session 9
Thursday 8-Nov Session 10
Saturday 10-Nov Session 11&12
Tuesday 13-Nov Session 13
Thursday 15-Nov Session 14
Saturday 17-Nov Session 15&16
Tuesday 20-Nov Session 19
Thursday 22-Nov NO CLASS THANKSGIVING 
Saturday 24-Nov NO CLASS THANKSGIVING 
Tuesday 27-Nov Session 20
Thursday 29-Nov Session 21
Saturday 1-Dec Session 17&18
Tuesday 4-Dec Review for Mock Exam
Thursday 6-Dec Review for Mock Exam
Saturday 8-Dec MOCK EXAM @ EVERETT OFFICE
Tuesday 11-Dec NO CLASS
Thursday 13-Dec Session 24
Saturday 15-Dec Session 22&23