LIVE Course Schedule

 

Class Schedule: 2016/2017 

  DAY      DATE    SESSION

Saturday 15-Jul Session 1&2
Tuesday 18-Jul Session 3
Thursday 20-Jul Session 4
Saturday 22-Jul Session 5&6
Tuesday 25-Jul Session 7
Thursday 27-Jul Session 8
Saturday 29-Jul Session 9&10
Tuesday 1-Aug Session 11
Thursday 3-Aug Session 12
Saturday 5-Aug Session 13&14
Tuesday 8-Aug Review for Mock Exam
Thursday 10-Aug Review for Mock Exam
Saturday 12-Aug MOCK EXAM @ EVERETT OFFICE
Tuesday 15-Aug Session 15
Thursday 17-Aug Session 16
Saturday 19-Aug Session 17&18
Tuesday 22-Aug Session 19
Thursday 24-Aug Session 20
Saturday 26-Aug Session 21&22
Tuesday 29-Aug Session 1
Thursday 31-Aug Session 2
Saturday 2-Sep NO CLASS LABOR DAY WEEKEND
Tuesday 5-Sep Session 5
Thursday 7-Sep Session 6
Saturday 9-Sep Session 3&4
Tuesday 12-Sep Session 9
Thursday 14-Sep Session 10
Saturday 16-Sep Session 7&8
Tuesday 19-Sep Session 13
Thursday 21-Sep Session 14
Saturday 23-Sep Session 11&12
Tuesday 26-Sep Review for Mock Exam
Thursday 28-Sep Review for Mock Exam
Saturday 30-Sep MOCK EXAM @ EVERETT OFFICE
Tuesday 3-Oct Session 17
Thursday 5-Oct Session 18
Saturday 7-Oct Session 15&16
Tuesday 10-Oct Session 21
Thursday 12-Oct Session 22
Saturday 14-Oct Session 19&20
Tuesday 17-Oct Session 3
Thursday 19-Oct Session 4
Saturday 21-Oct Session 1&2
Tuesday 24-Oct Session 7
Thursday 26-Oct Session 8
Saturday 28-Oct Session 5&6
Tuesday 31-Oct NO CLASS HALLOWEEN
Thursday 2-Nov Session 11
Saturday 4-Nov Session 9&10
Tuesday 7-Nov Session 12
Thursday 9-Nov Session 15
Saturday 11-Nov Session 13&14
Tuesday 14-Nov Review for Mock Exam
Thursday 16-Nov Review for Mock Exam
Saturday 18-Nov MOCK EXAM @ EVERETT OFFICE
Tuesday 21-Nov Session 16
Thursday 23-Nov NO CLASS THANKSGIVING 
Saturday 25-Nov NO CLASS THANKSGIVING 
Tuesday 28-Nov Session 17
Thursday 30-Nov Session 18
Saturday 2-Dec Session 21&22
Tuesday 5-Dec Session 19
Thursday 7-Dec Session 20
Saturday 9-Dec Session 3&4
Tuesday 12-Dec Session 1
Thursday 14-Dec Session 2
Saturday 16-Dec Session 7&8
Tuesday 19-Dec Session 5
Thursday 21-Dec Session 6
Saturday 23-Dec NO CLASS CHRISTMAS BREAK
Tuesday 26-Dec NO CLASS CHRISTMAS BREAK
Thursday 28-Dec NO CLASS CHRISTMAS BREAK
Saturday 30-Dec NO CLASS CHRISTMAS BREAK
Tuesday 2-Jan Session 9
Thursday 4-Jan Session 10
Saturday 6-Jan Session 11&12
Tuesday 9-Jan Session 13
Thursday 11-Jan Session 14
Saturday 13-Jan Session 15&16
Tuesday 16-Jan Review for Mock Exam
Thursday 18-Jan Review for Mock Exam
Saturday 20-Jan MOCK EXAM @ EVERETT OFFICE